Local Services
Local Businesses
Local Weather
Where we are
  << Go Back


Members of the new Management Committee for the Village Stores have been announced, following elections at the AGM of the Village Stores Association.

They are: Celia Collett, Gina Coupar, Gary Kent, Anna Bartlett and Keith Brooks. Chris Baines, Charles Hunt and Wendy Murton who had all offered to help, but had not submitted applications for election in time have also been co-opted as members.
<< Go Back
Our website makes use of non-invasive (no personal data) cookies to provide you with an enhanced user experience. By continuing to use the site, you consent to this.Close More
The UK Law now requires us to get consent from you for the use of cookies.

A cookie is a small file containing text and numbers generated by the website and passed from your browser back to our website when you revisit the site.

A cookie is used here to allow you to navigate the site, log in etc. Without this cookie (called a session cookie), this site would not work properly and so this has already been set.

We use an animation based rotating image which uses a cookie to know which image was last displayed so that as you move from page to page you are not seeing the same image every time.

We can also make use of third party services such as video clip players which can set cookies, for example to enable them to know that you part played a video clip previously, or to store customised settings such as brightness or volume. Close